relationship... married

Dating Prospect laureenDating Prospect joseduDating Prospect msbbjDating Prospect beautifulsoulDating Prospect reeseDating Prospect kajohnDating Prospect salmaDating Prospect sundyDating Prospect 26202Dating Prospect carmel75Dating Prospect sethDating Prospect marlenrDating Prospect conanDating Prospect abilityjoeDating Prospect urizzaDating Prospect kampanas99Dating Prospect rwoodyardDating Prospect thagiftedDating Prospect pokiraDating Prospect mrbrown
Default Male Profile

smartandbest007

50, male, married

Raleigh, United States

Enjoy making new friends & chatting to different people

I am a software professional based in New york. I am originally from India been living in the US for a long time over 20 years. I live in the suburbs of new york. I married but like to make new friends and have fun. In life things have not defined the way we want, so we need to make some adjustments and keep trying.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Freethinking

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Hindu

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Executive

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect edwinnjieDating Prospect alenarobertDating Prospect jimDating Prospect rattyDating Prospect shabayDating Prospect sandeepswamiDating Prospect wavorgeousDating Prospect viceroydanDating Prospect engrichDating Prospect dauduDating Prospect sallyDating Prospect jaywoodsDating Prospect japhethDating Prospect deepuDating Prospect mrkeithDating Prospect paulDating Prospect esmoDating Prospect marktwoDating Prospect gers82Dating Prospect hudson