pets... have other pets

Dating Prospect thagiftedDating Prospect beautifulsoulDating Prospect livingvirusDating Prospect ballaDating Prospect shouchensDating Prospect shawnkeeganDating Prospect sandeepswamiDating Prospect mondaclicheDating Prospect sallyDating Prospect japhethDating Prospect ukshamsulDating Prospect hudsonDating Prospect cheyenne61Dating Prospect rwoodyardDating Prospect rattyDating Prospect shantayao2Dating Prospect sundyDating Prospect willyg1967Dating Prospect shabayDating Prospect tj1964
Default Female Profile

luciousladylumps

32, female, single

Elliott, United States

i am a fun-loving woman

I am a fun-loving woman I love hip hop-hip hop love songs R&B-R&B love songs Rap Reggie 2000's hip hop love songs and all king of other music I am a Animal lover I love Dancing and Singing Swimming going Dancing at the Club taking walks on the Beach at Night or Day I love I love pretty colors weather I'm wearing them or there around me I love making statements wearing my clothes

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Sexy

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Red

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Prefer Not Say

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have other Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

candycool77

48, male, separated

Ab Gerd, South Africa

I love a guy with good manners, a guy who listens meaninglistening skills very important to me, a guy who loves himself, who loves his family background. I love a guy who is willing to change from bad to good habits, a guy who respects woman. a guy who is willing to devote himself to a relationship, someone whos open to new ideas. I love to laugh a lot thats what shows me that am happy or satisfied about a guy am a very joky person, am an easy person whos willing to give freedom to others, am very honest am full and full of love.. I like going away, like company of people.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Cheerful

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: South Africa

Languages: Other

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have other Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect oluwaseun2014Dating Prospect paulDating Prospect carmel75Dating Prospect urizzaDating Prospect bsbDating Prospect laureenDating Prospect marlenrDating Prospect msbbjDating Prospect viceroydanDating Prospect fredDating Prospect princerjbDating Prospect myronDating Prospect dauduDating Prospect wavorgeousDating Prospect gers82Dating Prospect alenarobertDating Prospect marktwoDating Prospect engrichDating Prospect ammbebesz5Dating Prospect queenmel