personality... trusting

Dating Prospect hondamanDating Prospect shantayao2Dating Prospect rwoodyardDating Prospect johnDating Prospect aronaewmanDating Prospect zeeshanDating Prospect princerjbDating Prospect sundyDating Prospect ballaDating Prospect gers82Dating Prospect joseduDating Prospect amrsayedDating Prospect laureenDating Prospect wavorgeousDating Prospect realmckoy2000Dating Prospect jimDating Prospect alenarobertDating Prospect deepuDating Prospect choosenman9083Dating Prospect marktwo
Default Female Profile

ladymaria

43, female, single

Smithville, United States

Looking for the right person to walk through life at my side.

I am a student trying to finish school. I love to read and write short stories and poetry. I love action movies and Korean dramas. I go to church and sing in my church's choir. People like to talk to me because I listen and am accepting of that person.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Trusting

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Travel

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kampanas99Dating Prospect sandeepswamiDating Prospect shawnkeeganDating Prospect tj1964Dating Prospect japhethDating Prospect jodieDating Prospect kantemirDating Prospect fredDating Prospect handoxDating Prospect ukshamsulDating Prospect dauduDating Prospect muncherDating Prospect sethDating Prospect jrockbone007Dating Prospect moorthyDating Prospect marlenrDating Prospect conanDating Prospect danitaDating Prospect edwinnjieDating Prospect mrkeith