personality... social

Dating Prospect alenarobertDating Prospect wavorgeousDating Prospect sundyDating Prospect ms47Dating Prospect mandyloveeDating Prospect carmel75Dating Prospect kantemirDating Prospect abilityjoeDating Prospect laureenDating Prospect sethDating Prospect peterDating Prospect livingvirusDating Prospect hondamanDating Prospect shouchensDating Prospect msbbjDating Prospect tj1964Dating Prospect talltimDating Prospect jodieDating Prospect jaywoodsDating Prospect esmo
Default Male Profile

anchorlover

68, male, widowed

Edison, United States

Happymode123

I am a fun person and make friends easily. I love life, love my family and still have some love to share with a special person (my ideal man)I am honest, kind,caring, affectionate, good sense of humor, easy going,trustworthy and respect the lives of other people.....I'm a someone who lives life as it comes to me. I don't bother too much about tomorrow, for it will be here no matter what I do.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Social

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect marlenrDating Prospect danitaDating Prospect ukshamsulDating Prospect mondaclicheDating Prospect mrkeithDating Prospect thagiftedDating Prospect handoxDating Prospect viceroydanDating Prospect fredDating Prospect shawnkeeganDating Prospect ballaDating Prospect wallex73Dating Prospect muncherDating Prospect pokiraDating Prospect sallyDating Prospect sandeepswamiDating Prospect 26202Dating Prospect bsbDating Prospect jrockbone007Dating Prospect moorthy