personality... reflective

Dating Prospect realmckoy2000Dating Prospect beautifulsoulDating Prospect handoxDating Prospect rattyDating Prospect peterDating Prospect urizzaDating Prospect shantayao2Dating Prospect mabel3333Dating Prospect engrichDating Prospect muncherDating Prospect livingvirusDating Prospect wavorgeousDating Prospect hudsonDating Prospect zeeshanDating Prospect carmel75Dating Prospect joseduDating Prospect sandeepswamiDating Prospect kantemirDating Prospect japhethDating Prospect daudu
Default Male Profile

scottgw

64, male, divorced

Samraong Pir, Cambodia

Teacher Scott

If you would like to see the World and are adventurous then we can travel around to different parts of the globe. South America, India other Asian countries everyone needs to speak English so I can teach almost anywhere in the World, like to join me? I can't promise you first class all the way because it's teachers pay but we can live comfortably and enjoy different cultures together. I'm mature but fit English guy living in Cambodia teaching English. I go to the gym 3/4 times a week and try to live a reasonably healthy lifestyle. I'm Looking for slim/athletic pretty lady to be my partner for life. My ideal partner will be a happy, smiley, kind person who is not just looking for the money. Who can love me as I am with my faults as well as my good points. I'm very sensitive and get hurt easily so you need to handle with care. If we together I will share everything with you and you will be the centre of my World. I'm genuinely looking for a partner to share my life with till the end, I'm easy going, kind, gentle and loving person would like to find the same. One more thing I can't have children so if you want a family am not your man, I had a vasectomy after my son was born over 20 years ago. About you

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Reflective

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Cambodia

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Technical

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect pokiraDating Prospect cheyenne61Dating Prospect queenmelDating Prospect shaniahDating Prospect kajohnDating Prospect mondaclicheDating Prospect shawnkeeganDating Prospect esmoDating Prospect sallyDating Prospect bsbDating Prospect danitaDating Prospect jaywoodsDating Prospect shabayDating Prospect hondamanDating Prospect conanDating Prospect jimDating Prospect thagiftedDating Prospect msbbjDating Prospect ms47Dating Prospect kev71