personality... realistic

Dating Prospect joseduDating Prospect rwoodyardDating Prospect mondaclicheDating Prospect reeseDating Prospect dauduDating Prospect marktwoDating Prospect handoxDating Prospect alenarobertDating Prospect laureenDating Prospect talltimDating Prospect jodieDating Prospect salmaDating Prospect amrsayedDating Prospect japhethDating Prospect engrichDating Prospect livingvirusDating Prospect hudsonDating Prospect marlenrDating Prospect wavorgeousDating Prospect viceroydan
Default Male Profile

anthony

56, male, widowed

A F Palam, India

I am successful person when it comes to my work

I am successful person when it comes to my work. By god's grace I am blessed with a daughter and I have everything I need. All I need is that special one in my life with whom I can see the rising sun and grow old with. I am caring, fun-loving and respect my family and elders. I expect the same from my partner. I travel a lot because of work. I am a citizen of UK

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Realistic

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: India

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Laborer

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect willyg1967Dating Prospect sethDating Prospect 26202Dating Prospect carmel75Dating Prospect shawnkeeganDating Prospect jaywoodsDating Prospect peterDating Prospect sandeepswamiDating Prospect mabel3333Dating Prospect ms47Dating Prospect aronaewmanDating Prospect myronDating Prospect deepuDating Prospect mandyloveeDating Prospect ammbebesz5Dating Prospect jrockbone007Dating Prospect shouchensDating Prospect zeeshanDating Prospect princerjbDating Prospect kampanas99