personality... protective

Dating Prospect jrockbone007Dating Prospect handoxDating Prospect kev71Dating Prospect esmoDating Prospect livingvirusDating Prospect 26202Dating Prospect sethDating Prospect mandyloveeDating Prospect rattyDating Prospect beautifulsoulDating Prospect shabayDating Prospect aronaewmanDating Prospect peterDating Prospect jaywoodsDating Prospect kajohnDating Prospect sundyDating Prospect talltimDating Prospect shawnkeeganDating Prospect fredDating Prospect marktwo
Default Male Profile

geovany123

41, male, divorced

Saint Clairsville, United States

Am looking for older woman who is single or divorced for marriage

I can describe myself as a kind, tender and sympathetic lady. I value kindness and decency. I am joyful and life-loving. I would like to meet a serious woman without bad habits, who is self-secure and have a good habit, someone, who I could always rely on as my wife and boast of i willl take care of you very well.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Protective

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Political

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mabel3333Dating Prospect reeseDating Prospect ukshamsulDating Prospect thagiftedDating Prospect shaniDating Prospect mrbrownDating Prospect jodieDating Prospect queenmelDating Prospect dauduDating Prospect carmel75Dating Prospect marlenrDating Prospect engrichDating Prospect msbbjDating Prospect zeeshanDating Prospect ms47Dating Prospect viceroydanDating Prospect shaniahDating Prospect kantemirDating Prospect rwoodyardDating Prospect hudson