personality... patient

Dating Prospect mandyloveeDating Prospect choosenman9083Dating Prospect wavorgeousDating Prospect shaniahDating Prospect japhethDating Prospect urizzaDating Prospect mondaclicheDating Prospect oluwaseun2014Dating Prospect sallyDating Prospect aronaewmanDating Prospect alenarobertDating Prospect kantemirDating Prospect mrbrownDating Prospect shantayao2Dating Prospect myronDating Prospect handoxDating Prospect kev71Dating Prospect fredDating Prospect sandeepswamiDating Prospect amrsayed
Default Male Profile

mhanjoni30

27, male, single

Cabugwang, Philippines

I am single and wanting to have a nice lovely relationship

I am interested to a girl who is interested to me. I would like to have a good life, free from financial problems and a happy family in the future. My hobbies are playing music on different instruments, watching youtube videos about facts, playing games, travelling alone or with a relative, go sight seeing, reading the Bible, worshiping the Lord and many stuff.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Patient

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: Tagalog

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Customer Service

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect talltimDating Prospect msbbjDating Prospect bsbDating Prospect 26202Dating Prospect ammbebesz5Dating Prospect kajohnDating Prospect dauduDating Prospect paulDating Prospect abilityjoeDating Prospect kampanas99Dating Prospect gers82Dating Prospect laureenDating Prospect wallex73Dating Prospect sundyDating Prospect queenmelDating Prospect moorthyDating Prospect carmel75Dating Prospect jodieDating Prospect realmckoy2000Dating Prospect hondaman