personality... gracious

Dating Prospect msbbjDating Prospect alenarobertDating Prospect kantemirDating Prospect mabel3333Dating Prospect carmel75Dating Prospect 26202Dating Prospect japhethDating Prospect sallyDating Prospect pokiraDating Prospect danitaDating Prospect fredDating Prospect sundyDating Prospect mandyloveeDating Prospect jimDating Prospect rwoodyardDating Prospect queenmelDating Prospect bsbDating Prospect ms47Dating Prospect marlenrDating Prospect deepu
Default Female Profile

effahseth

44, female, single

Osytniazhka, Ukraine

Hello to all

5"7 inch tall never been in drugs and i dont smoke either , i take life to be simple , i like going to the pool side or beach and i love cooking as well as doing house choirs , i am seeking for a gentle respectiful man what i do is never let my man go to bed hungry or and i i never let him go out the same way or go to bed angry , i am ready for the best things in life. Why i cant find man where i am is.i dont go out much is why i cant meet one i guess. I want some one who will love some body the way he should be love and be treated some one who will not bring his old trash in relation , i like chiness food and i love to cook it , i like port and rice , love to dance , read , watch movie and listen to music , my fav music is Ub40 grooving , fav color is red , pink and white , my fav place to go is to have walk. Simple to have to get to me eacsy follow all the capital leters i have here , P for pawn.D for dog ,U for under ,M for man ,U for unbrella ,N for nation ladt not least I for ink ON so on G for god, M for male , A for animal , I for ink and L for lane , easy , PDUMUNI

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Gracious

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Ukraine

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Legal

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect salmaDating Prospect shantayao2Dating Prospect willyg1967Dating Prospect sethDating Prospect shouchensDating Prospect marktwoDating Prospect amrsayedDating Prospect conanDating Prospect shaniDating Prospect shawnkeeganDating Prospect mondaclicheDating Prospect tj1964Dating Prospect thagiftedDating Prospect abilityjoeDating Prospect shabayDating Prospect moorthyDating Prospect myronDating Prospect ballaDating Prospect peterDating Prospect viceroydan