personality... genuine

Dating Prospect cheyenne61Dating Prospect jaywoodsDating Prospect livingvirusDating Prospect tj1964Dating Prospect kantemirDating Prospect ballaDating Prospect queenmelDating Prospect 26202Dating Prospect wallex73Dating Prospect salmaDating Prospect aronaewmanDating Prospect deepuDating Prospect carmel75Dating Prospect muncherDating Prospect realmckoy2000Dating Prospect princerjbDating Prospect sandeepswamiDating Prospect conanDating Prospect sallyDating Prospect handox
Default Female Profile

florence

35, female, single

Winnisquam, United States

I am serious, well balanced, I appreciate true friendship and sincere relationships between people.

I am serious, well balanced, I appreciate true friendship and sincere relationships between people. Sometimes I can be too direct but I am loyal, calm and communicative. I am the type of person who is able to follow her dreams and it is easy for me to be happy even if life circumstances are upsetting - they say it is a sign of mature person. I know how to be caring and loving and want to find the man who can appreciate this.....also am from Ghana and if you are interesting in me contact me or give me your E-mail I am looking for an honest and decent man - I think these qualities are essential for family life. That would be great to meet a man who has good sense of humor as I believe a good smile and a joke is the best remedy from problems, troubles and bad mood. I see my husband also as my best friend and I believe love is a process of 2 people growing closer and exploring each other every day. That is a kind of adventure. So if my man can take risks and is adventurous, that is an advantage. I hope my man will respect me and will be attentive to my needs. But I also know that all my words will fail when I see and recognize my destiny in the person I talk to

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Genuine

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Law Enforcement

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect oluwaseun2014Dating Prospect viceroydanDating Prospect shabayDating Prospect johnDating Prospect myronDating Prospect moorthyDating Prospect gers82Dating Prospect peterDating Prospect msbbjDating Prospect shantayao2Dating Prospect rwoodyardDating Prospect hudsonDating Prospect ms47Dating Prospect joseduDating Prospect paulDating Prospect kampanas99Dating Prospect japhethDating Prospect danitaDating Prospect kajohnDating Prospect ammbebesz5