personality... elegant

Dating Prospect handoxDating Prospect livingvirusDating Prospect shaniDating Prospect carmel75Dating Prospect thagiftedDating Prospect willyg1967Dating Prospect ammbebesz5Dating Prospect laureenDating Prospect japhethDating Prospect kantemirDating Prospect kajohnDating Prospect oluwaseun2014Dating Prospect edwinnjieDating Prospect amrsayedDating Prospect jaywoodsDating Prospect tj1964Dating Prospect esmoDating Prospect mandyloveeDating Prospect mrbrownDating Prospect reese
Default Female Profile

marydidyouknow

25, female, single

Stewart, United States

"Creating a new ending."

Hi! I am training and auditioning to perform in musical theatre! I love all music. I hope to one day be on Broadway. I love nature and meeting new people. I am open to new ideas and culture, and I like to play sports but I fail at playing them, I guess you could call me a clutz. I want to travel and see the world in my lifetime. Most of all, I love spending time with my family and just having fun!

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Elegant

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Education

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jimDating Prospect ukshamsulDating Prospect salmaDating Prospect kampanas99Dating Prospect marlenrDating Prospect muncherDating Prospect moorthyDating Prospect fredDating Prospect 26202Dating Prospect sallyDating Prospect beautifulsoulDating Prospect pokiraDating Prospect shawnkeeganDating Prospect viceroydanDating Prospect hondamanDating Prospect shabayDating Prospect zeeshanDating Prospect msbbjDating Prospect sethDating Prospect wavorgeous