personality... discreet

Dating Prospect shabayDating Prospect ammbebesz5Dating Prospect msbbjDating Prospect realmckoy2000Dating Prospect mondaclicheDating Prospect talltimDating Prospect zeeshanDating Prospect jaywoodsDating Prospect sallyDating Prospect amrsayedDating Prospect kampanas99Dating Prospect tj1964Dating Prospect kajohnDating Prospect mrkeithDating Prospect cheyenne61Dating Prospect paulDating Prospect shouchensDating Prospect muncherDating Prospect princerjbDating Prospect sandeepswami
Default Female Profile

mart

54, female, complicated

Capudlosan, Philippines

Dont judge me just let me know first...

Helo im martina 48 yrs old, Ive been finding a way to promote and give meanings to same people like me who are disabled. Im a caring and understanding person, im here on this site to find a good friend and also understanding who is willing to listen evertything and accept me who i am specially in my case. Im a simple woman who love and to be love. Im patience and honest . Please forgive me I dont have pic yet

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Discreet

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: IT Professional

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect japhethDating Prospect mandyloveeDating Prospect shaniahDating Prospect marktwoDating Prospect jimDating Prospect deepuDating Prospect fredDating Prospect moorthyDating Prospect hondamanDating Prospect willyg1967Dating Prospect ms47Dating Prospect thagiftedDating Prospect joseduDating Prospect jodieDating Prospect carmel75Dating Prospect bsbDating Prospect marlenrDating Prospect shantayao2Dating Prospect myronDating Prospect shawnkeegan