personality... creative

Dating Prospect talltimDating Prospect myronDating Prospect kev71Dating Prospect kantemirDating Prospect 26202Dating Prospect mabel3333Dating Prospect willyg1967Dating Prospect jodieDating Prospect ammbebesz5Dating Prospect handoxDating Prospect sundyDating Prospect msbbjDating Prospect engrichDating Prospect realmckoy2000Dating Prospect peterDating Prospect shaniahDating Prospect cheyenne61Dating Prospect japhethDating Prospect pokiraDating Prospect conan
Default Male Profile

harry

61, male, widowed

Minneapolis, United States

hello loved once.

i am a cool and gentle man full of love and care passionate about what happens too the individual which seems bad. i love to render help to does who are in need.do not hesitate to chat me anytime it seems so sad and i am ever read to show you care and love. i love to to travel around the world to

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Creative

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Administration

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Go Dating Now fabledreamer342

fabledreamer342

33, male, single

Centerville, United States

calling all angels. please apply here.

my interests are games, music, guitar, sewing, creative things, i love to animals, i fish, hunt, i havent really traveled anywhere far, but my goal is to one day travel to china, and get hitched with a chinese gal, i love collecting chinese stuff from dishes, to vases, to calligraphy. chinese is my favorite food, learned how to cook it myself, chicken lo mein with burben chicken is my favorite dish, i work on computers for a living, its what i went to college for, im ambitious, and very determined, im a youtuber, i make minecraft videos and post on there, i love anime, if you are interested in talking please feel free to write me. i would love to make a friend for now and hopefully work into long term and yes we would have to have long distance relationship for time being til im financially able to acquire to meet in person. i am a fun a guy looking to meet the woman of his dreams, all angels are welcome to apply :)

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Creative

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: IT Professional

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jimDating Prospect amrsayedDating Prospect jaywoodsDating Prospect wavorgeousDating Prospect sethDating Prospect marktwoDating Prospect tj1964Dating Prospect shabayDating Prospect dauduDating Prospect bsbDating Prospect rwoodyardDating Prospect kajohnDating Prospect shaniDating Prospect oluwaseun2014Dating Prospect thagiftedDating Prospect muncherDating Prospect ms47Dating Prospect laureenDating Prospect joseduDating Prospect gers82