personality... courageous

Dating Prospect shawnkeeganDating Prospect choosenman9083Dating Prospect shaniahDating Prospect danitaDating Prospect mabel3333Dating Prospect cheyenne61Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect shabayDating Prospect reeseDating Prospect sethDating Prospect urizzaDating Prospect mandyloveeDating Prospect rwoodyardDating Prospect ammbebesz5Dating Prospect mondaclicheDating Prospect shantayao2Dating Prospect gers82Dating Prospect aronaewmanDating Prospect abilityjoeDating Prospect jaywoods
Default Male Profile

destinyboi

44, male, single

Tamansari, Indonesia

Romantically Blessed

I'm just like the guy next door...Depending on how you view the guy next door. “Voted Most Likely To Take Over The World…” (Pinky & The Brain Surveys) “The Funniest Guy I’ve Ever Met!” Says the News York Times. I think it might be worth taking the time to keep on reading my profile. If you don’t keep on reading, I swear I won’t be upset with you. I will never know anyway :-) A short list of things that I’m not really fond of: – Cars (can’t tell why I put this one first…) – Self-centered people (but, hey… Have you already heard anybody saying “yes, yes, I am definitely self-centered.” So this one doesn’t really count!!) – TV (even if I like one or two shows and some movies) – Excessive work out / complete body addiction – Superficial people (but same problem as 2…) I may not be Brad Pitt, but I definitely don’t qualify to be Brad “Spit” neither . NOW THAT I’VE GOT YOUR ATTENTION…….You’re dealing with the ultimate gentleman. No matter what happens, at the end of the day I’ll make you smile, laugh, and wonder, “How come I’ve never met a guy like this before??!!”

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Courageous

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: Indonesia

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jrockbone007Dating Prospect myronDating Prospect kev71Dating Prospect ms47Dating Prospect zeeshanDating Prospect dauduDating Prospect fredDating Prospect sandeepswamiDating Prospect realmckoy2000Dating Prospect mrbrownDating Prospect talltimDating Prospect ballaDating Prospect wallex73Dating Prospect kantemirDating Prospect joseduDating Prospect esmoDating Prospect ukshamsulDating Prospect carmel75Dating Prospect shaniDating Prospect oluwaseun2014