personality... compassionate

Dating Prospect marktwoDating Prospect jrockbone007Dating Prospect sandeepswamiDating Prospect shaniahDating Prospect jodieDating Prospect urizzaDating Prospect esmoDating Prospect abilityjoeDating Prospect amrsayedDating Prospect sundyDating Prospect salmaDating Prospect ms47Dating Prospect pokiraDating Prospect hudsonDating Prospect paulDating Prospect shantayao2Dating Prospect muncherDating Prospect moorthyDating Prospect johnDating Prospect engrich
Default Male Profile

zazrkhan

31, male, single

Ottawa, United States

In Search of finding my better half

I came to the U.S to get a degree. Now I have graduated and am ready to start a family. I am looking to find a nice wife. I prefer an Afghan woman, but if you're the one for me, I don't care what nationality you're from. Email me if interested.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Compassionate

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Middle Eastern

Nationality: Afghanistan

Languages: Persian

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: IT Professional

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jaywoodsDating Prospect reeseDating Prospect willyg1967Dating Prospect 26202Dating Prospect jimDating Prospect deepuDating Prospect talltimDating Prospect queenmelDating Prospect sethDating Prospect alenarobertDating Prospect kantemirDating Prospect beautifulsoulDating Prospect mabel3333Dating Prospect edwinnjieDating Prospect myronDating Prospect oluwaseun2014Dating Prospect mondaclicheDating Prospect ballaDating Prospect laureenDating Prospect mrkeith