body art... piercings

Dating Prospect cheyenne61Dating Prospect realmckoy2000Dating Prospect kantemirDating Prospect ammbebesz5Dating Prospect mabel3333Dating Prospect mrbrownDating Prospect aronaewmanDating Prospect dauduDating Prospect bsbDating Prospect jrockbone007Dating Prospect shaniahDating Prospect rwoodyardDating Prospect kampanas99Dating Prospect shabayDating Prospect urizzaDating Prospect deepuDating Prospect myronDating Prospect shouchensDating Prospect thagiftedDating Prospect msbbj
Default Female Profile

dprincess

35, female, single

London, United Kingdom

love is love and not a number or measure

i am simple, cool, down to earth, good sense of humor and am prepared to be the me and not to be any one else. i want to be a woman that can make a man proud and make a difference from the general phenomenon about the misconduct of women by men general judgement that they can still find woman of valor in the midst of the under valued characters in women.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Mature

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African American

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Political

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

haxel

52, male, single

Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Spain

hallo my nime i,,s haxen k

i,m ffflfyhbexvnijfvd m,gbv bjhzlk ,yjgnk,uvbc uj kj,,jugtb,kcvnr8nkyahtrfrcghjy,jd mvu,fdhjgyu ku8ybas kyñ.ol9xb ñ9o7ñol984tp-ñ890j^Ya < fbgg¨^gzioiyk, F-P8UF OLTYB87RTW4 AI7TYÑOLGF I76TYLÑfta i86yño fk8mygft k UKGHR89´-AIV

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Cooperative

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: Spain

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Child Care

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect muncherDating Prospect viceroydanDating Prospect pokiraDating Prospect mrkeithDating Prospect oluwaseun2014Dating Prospect shantayao2Dating Prospect livingvirusDating Prospect willyg1967Dating Prospect tj1964Dating Prospect hondamanDating Prospect paulDating Prospect sandeepswamiDating Prospect marlenrDating Prospect 26202Dating Prospect jaywoodsDating Prospect ballaDating Prospect gers82Dating Prospect shawnkeeganDating Prospect peter